Contact Us

If you have any questions about the Classic Movie Blog Association or would like to leave a suggestion or comment, please contact one of the board members below through our main email address :

Chairperson : 

Constance Metzinger

Board Members : 

Website and CMBA Blogger Profiles
Ruth Kerr

Blogathons and E-Books
Danny Reid

CMBA Awards 
Kristen Lopez

Social Media
Michael Grutchfield

All board members will handle general inquiries about CMBA. If you are interested in joining the Classic Movie Blog Association, check out this post!